Eves Friday Night Essentials

8071f6886a783fcf19adf7b7022bc411

 

Hey everyone I just thought I’d share my pamper night essentials with you.
Firstly I run a hugh bath full of Aching Muscle Super Soak, I then cleanse with Pro Radiance Cream Cleanser and mitt off. Next I pop on a little Papaya Enzyme peel whilst I have a read (mitt this off after 8-10mins). Then I pop on some Quartz Lift Mask for a pre-weekend pick me up (you can leave this on overnight) but I mitt it off. Tone then pop on my have moisturiser Pro Collagen Marine Cream. I Literally smother my hair in Frangipani oil and have a full body scrub with Frangipani Scrub (smells amazing!). I then pop on the new Elemis Gradual Tan to keep up my holiday glow. Perfect bath time.
Hope this has inspired you all to pamper yourselves on a friday night in 🙂 love Eve xxx

Anyone wanting to buy any of the products Eve uses can have 20% off when quoting fb or wordpress this month, or visit our Facebook shop with code ‘FRIDAY’ for 20% off, free local delivery over £30 or collect in salon

Leave a Reply

